(0)

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

We value all our customers and love to hear about their experiences with their new leather sofa or Chesterfield leather furniture from Thomas Lloyd. Our products are made to last for many years, so we always welcome feedback from our customers, whether they have just bought from us or they are still enjoying their leather furniture 10 years later.

Overall

Quality

Price

Delivery

Communication

SEND US YOUR FEEDBACK

Your opinion matters to us, and we welcome your comments regarding Thomas Lloyd’s products, service and experience. To leave your feedback and to show us your new Thomas Lloyd furniture taking pride of place, simply complete this short form below:

What is your overall opinion of Thomas Lloyd?

How satisifed were you with our quality?

How satisifed were you with our prices?

How satisifed were you with our delivery?

How satisifed were you with our communications?

Upload image (No file choosen)

carole clark

"I have purchased 2 lots of furniture in the last 6 years because I like to change a lot, however I tell everyone about Thomas Lloyd and Sofa Sofa. I believe that this company is the very best to purchase new furniture. Forget all the adverts on TV like DFS and SFC they have no class whatsoever.. I f you want class, original and magnificent furniture ..........shop at Thomas Lloyds. "

Catharine Hodds

"I was really impressed with the full service from the initial confirmation right through to the delivery. Really helpful and friendly staff and the sofa was delivered in just 2 weeks! The sofa itself is beautiful and really good quality, we bought online and it looks just as shown on the website. I would recommend Thomas Lloyd to anyone looking to buy a quality leather sofa. "

Sarah jones

"Beautiful sofa, top quality leather, we are so pleased. We couldn’t decide between the 3 or 4 seater, ordered the 3 seater and was so impressed we ordered the 4 seater too. Their customer service was great too, making sure I had the same leather from the same batch. Well done Thomas Lloyd, I would recommend you!"

John McCabe

"We have been totally satisfied with our furniture and the very reliable service we have received from the Thomas Lloyd company all together there attention to detail and after sales service is exemplary."

Mike and Tracey Ellwood

"Consort armchair/three and two seater sofa with footstool in antiqe brown beautifully crafted and very comfortable couldn't fault service,staff and drivers everyone asks where we purchased it fantastic company"

Amanda Bangs

"We purchased our Chesterfield with club chair high back and footstool 34 years ago and is still going strong. Fantastic quality. We also purchased two two seater leather sofas from the sister company Sofa Sofa 12 years ago and again fantastic."

Julie Sheridan

"Rather nervous about buying expensive items from a website without viewing, but from ordering to delivery it was an excellent decision. The sofa and chair are beautiful and well made and all staff involved were professional and pleasant. Can highly recommend."

ray & jan mozley

"wonderful 2 seater chesterfield quality and build and finish top quality its so good we have now ordered a chesterfield high back chair.great company to deal with highly reccomended"

Keith Oddy

"We recently purchased 2 x Wilmington sofas and a leather high back chair and footstool .The quality was good but unfortunately did not suit our home. Sadly we had to return all items.The response and service we received was excellent with a full refund issued.I would not hesitate to use this company again."

Mrs Dolores Allen

"We ordered 1 of these at first goes very well with our regent sofa and two Canterbury chairs and made in the same marvellous standard. We have now ordered another stool like this so we want argue over It . Will definitely recommend your company for its professional beauty,workmanship,style, sales team right down to the 2 Loverly delivery drivers. Will definitely recommend Thomas llloyd just like my sister recommended them to me . Thank you ."

Elaine Greenwell

"Had Thomas Lloyd furniture for many years and just added this new chair which blends in beautifully as your furniture still looks as new as the day I bought it. Excellent craftsmanship and design as well as comfort. Aftersales are excellent and always very polite. Prices are amazing . "

John Hallway

"Just had a 3 seater and 2 seater delivered. Gorgeous, they are absolutely stunning, delivery men were so good at getting the sofas in and putting exactly where I wanted. No faults at all, so pleased with them"

Wayne Wright Evans

"We bought two chesterfeilds 24 years ago they have aged very well and are as comfortable now as they were when we bought them "

Dawn

"I've had my current sofa, 2 chairs and footstool approx 15 years. Fab quality and still looks good. I will certainly buy my next one from Thomas Lloyd...quality is next to none"

Lynn Code

"Received my two chesterfields and storage stool Friday. Can I just say they are the most beautiful furniture I could have wished for the quality and craftsmanship is superb only wish I had more rooms to put this lovely furniture in. I would like to thank all concerned from making the order to completion. Communications were excellent, and the delivery men so polite. A very very very happy customer. "

Mrs Elizabeth Bewick

"Just to say how delighted I am with our new sofa! We chose the vintage leather two seater chesterfield and its wonderful . Top quality service from everyone involved, faster than expected delivery, and very high quality sofa .And so comfy! Would be very happy to recommend to anyone, and will do so."

Sandra Garrington

"Quality made furniture that will last for years,quick confirmation of order placed and contact about delivery. No worry’s about the grandchildren ruining it or cushions sagging. My children put my last one through everything and now they have a family of their own, the memories came flooding back of our last one of 20yrs."

Alma Messham

"Purchased a 2 seat and a large 3 seat sofas,in 1997 , and I cannot find words to say they are still as good as new, so 20 years on the frame is perfect, the new buck leather has faded in parts, my fault due to positioning it near a south facing window, what can I say,, fabulous value for money,, will buy from you again, maybe in another few years as it is still going strong, thank you!"

Liam & Claire

"We are delighted with our Vintage Chesterfield. Anyone who visits our house comments on how great it looks, and they’re always amazed at how much it costs, especially once they’ve sat on it and felt the quality."

Clare Danskin

"Thankyou so much for the lovely footed stool we received today. Purchased in Clearance I honestly was not expecting to received such a top quality item. Clearance does not mean sunstandard goods. Order with confidence. Whoever made my stool a huge thanks. Now for a new settee!"

Duke GIGG

"Just found my recipe for my two sofas That were purchased over 17 Years ago They have well and truly done us proud Two children large adults and a dog bouncing all over then . The leather is as good as new not a tear or loose stitch in sight cushions are just starting to sink and one spring has just gone . Lasted the test of time thank you!"

Donaghy

"We are very happy with our Regent suite purchased from your company .I was nervous buying fron the internet but I am delighted with the quality and service received .I will be buying from you again .Thank you "

Mrs Elizabeth Bewick

"Just to say how delighted I am with our new sofa! We chose the vintage leather two seater chesterfield and its wonderful . Top quality service from everyone involved, faster than expected delivery, and very high quality sofa .And so comfy! Would be very happy to recommend to anyone, and will do so.Many many thanks to everyone at Thomas Lloyd"

Glyn Hart

"We recently acquired a Marlow high back chair in antique red from a local charity shop I had never heard of your company but the quality and comfort of this second hand chair is outstanding we will certainly be buying our next (new) furniture from yourselves, thanks"

Mrs C Bilington

"Excellent service from Thomas Lloyd suite was delivered prompt unwrapped and placed in position would recommend Thomas lloyd"

Sue & Bob Wiles

"The delivery drivers were brilliant they managed to get a large sofa carefully in through two small doorways great fellers many thanks for great service"

Annette Rogers

"From the first phone call to the delivery every thing was first classs and efficient also very helpful and friendly. I love my chesterfields and so do all that visit . Thank you to all at Thomas Lloyd"

Janet Toach

"We find this company very trustworthy and reliable thank you Thomas Lloyd"

Sharon Martin

"After 15 years our Victoria 3 seater and chair are still as beautiful as new. We have just replaced the seat pads. Our family has grown up with them and they are cherished heirlooms now."

W Baker

"From order to delivery Thomas Lloyd made the whole process a pleasant efficient experience. Worked in furniture retail many years ago so aware of retailer quality and mark-ups. Thomas Lloyd good quality and price. Full inspection on delivery with no issues. Product well wrapped. Delivery just before 10pm - representatives polite and courteous and navigated house efficiently. Recommended."

Adam Morris

"Bought our suite from you in 1995. It's now in Australia and still going strong."

Joanna Leake

"I ordered my second sofa from Thomas Lloyd , just after Christmas, and received it a couple of weeks ago . I have a regent sofa and two chairs, which I love , and ordered a Wilmington this time . I had to write another review because although this sofa looks fabulous on the website , it is absolutely stunning in the flesh ! I would never hesitate in recommending Thomas Lloyd , I will never buy from anywhere else . 5* Thomas Lloyd"

Sydney Ball

"i brought two consort two seater sofas and a arm chair plus a foot stall in 1995, it has been the best buy we have ever done, we still have it sitting in our lounge and enjoy them every day!"

Barbara Webster

"We are on our second chesterfield suite after 12yrs each one but we are of to the factory at the weekend yet to purchase a new suite as we would not purchase a leather suite from anywhere else great quality and guarantee"

Robert

"I bought a Vintage Chestnut 3 seater Cambridge plus a 2 seater Conker Cambridge plus footstool in the sale. They look great in my refurbished Victorian Rectory with a Persian rug on a new oak floor. The customer service was excellent"

Peter Latham

"We bought our furniture almost 18 years ago and have added to the original purchase since and I cannot express how good it still looks.All it needs is some new seat cushions and covers on the sofa, are these available?. If so do I order online or by telephone. Many thanks for your service and I do not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone wishing to sit on good looking, comfortable furniture."

Fay Smart

"Thank you - we are extremely please with our sofa (aspen 3 seater) also our chair (Cambridge slipper) and footstool . Two different designs - but that's what we wanted and they look good together in our cottage - sales team were brilliant .... Very helpful and delivery drivers were helpful - all in all and super company to deal with - thanks again "

Fay Smart

"Thank you - we are extremely please with our sofa (aspen 3 seater) also our chair (Cambridge slipper) and footstool . Two different designs - but that's what we wanted and they look good together in our cottage - sales team were brilliant .... Very helpful and delivery drivers were helpful - all in all and super company to deal with - thanks again "

Denise

"Delighted with our vintage four seater Chesterfield. Excellent quality, first class sales service and very reasonable price! A very impressive piece of furniture."

Alan

"a little apprehensive of buying on line but need not have worried excellent value especially as brought at the spring sale price"

Margaret Gudz

"Superb furniture had my suite 25 years cannot wait to order 2 recliner chairs! "

Subhash Patel

"I have had Senator Range from you for 14 years and it still looks brand new. I had no problems at all. Just quality furniture. "

Janet Sargeant

"I purchased some replacement covers for my senator sofa, and was very pleased with the match in colour and service I received from the customer advisor. The covers were a bit tricky to put on the seat pads because of the tightness of the fit, but 2 of us managed it and they look brilliant! Well done Thomas Lloyd. "

Brenda

"Once again excellent service from Thomas LLoyd! Received my footstool to match my recent purchase of Madison furniture, delivered by interlink on time and date given to me by Thomas LLoyd. Excellent piece of furniture and service once again first class. I cannot find any fault with your service from beginning to end absolutely first class."

Fran

"First class all the way, from my initial visit to the showroom, my order and subsequent delivery. I can't recommend Thomas Lloyd too highly. Thank you."

Brenda

"Received my furniture yesterday, I choose from the Madison range. Excellent craftsmanship I am delighted & cannot believe how well this furniture is made. The delivery men were absolutely great and professional. would highly recommend Thomas LLoyd to family and friends not seen furniture to this standard for a long time. Well done Thomas Lloyd keep up the excellent work."

MacHeath

"We have had our leather Chesterfield sofa and club chairs for over 10 years. Our dogs have only recently managed to rip two of the leather cushion covers. Thankfully Thomas Lloyd still make the replacement covers. I would recommend Thomas Lloyd to anyone wishing to buy quality British furniture."

Joanna B

"I had my previous Thomas Lloyd sofas for over 10 years and still going strong. My recent purchase of a two seater and chair are beautiful. Very well made and excellent quality also extremely comfortable which is a worry when purchasing without trying them first."

Angela

"Fantastic service and efficiency. Delivered promptly and clear communication from ordering to delivery. I am delighted with the quality and recommending to everyone."

Francis

"left bad feed back about customer service with my sofa repair.all sorted now happy with repair and returned condition thanks to MD thomas lloyd"

Mrs A

"My Chesterfield suite was delivered yesterday, fully protected against the elements with bubble wrap and plastic (I was a little worried when I saw the weather!), it was delivered on time, the quality was just as I expected and I appreciated being kept fully informed throughout the whole process. Thomas Lloyd exceeded my expectations on all counts. Thank you."

Brenda & Steve Chivers

"we have had 3 piece leather suite for 15 yrs. still good comfort, the recliner chair?stool need replacing, but I have reccomended you to all friends, & wish to purchase another recliner & stool"

Linda Smiley

"Just had delivery of the Lexington 3 seater and 2 seater sofa's. Great service provided both with the ordering and the delivery. Beautiful quality, very happy, would recommend this company"

Lisa

"I would just like to say a very big thank you to Thomas Lloyd. We are absolutely thrilled with the Aspen furniture. Excellent quality, better than expected and amazing price. No problems with ordering, friendly delivery chaps. I would highly recommend Thomas Lloyd to all my friends and family. A very big thank you from a happy and appreciative customer. Well Done Thomas Lloyd."

Lynn Verity

"This 3 2 and chair fab so comfy greatest quality u wont find better after 15 years still in great condition so easy to keep clean so pleased with it"

Janice

"I have had two Chesterfield sofas for seven years they are as good a new. Trying to persuade my sister to buy from you, as it is real value for money."

Alison McShane

"I can't rate this company highly enough. Ever member of the team I dealt with was friendly and efficient. When I didn't like the colour of my sofa once delivered, I was sent a new one in a matter of weeks, no questions asked. The sofa is beautiful, comfortable, and great value for money."

Allan Taylor

"bought a three seater chesterfield settee from thomas lloyd about 25 years ago then a two seater to match about four years later they both look fantastic have sufffered three granchidren and still look fantastic this proves good quality and i am confident they will last another 25years thanks you thomas lloyd"

Christine Haynes

"First class service, lovely product. So good I've ordered some more!"

Sue Hill

"Excellent customer service from office staff and all delivery men. The sofa's were stunning and so well made but we did the return thing as not suitable for us. It was very easy and wonderful to get a full credit."

James

"Thomas Lloyd you make beautiful sofas of fine quality-but please, please, please tell people about your bespoke service-no one seems to know about it, no everybody wants those black shaded antiqued leathers-show us your other colours!! all of my sofas come from you but I almost chose someone else until a lovely lady told me that you still do bespoke options. this is something to shout about rather than hide on your website. "

Wendy - Cardiff

"I have just received delivery of my 2 seater Chesterfield sofa this afternoon. It is gorgeous, leather is perfect and it looks great in my lounge. Thank you very much. I will not hesitate to order from you again."

Alison

"I have had our regent sofas for 12 years! and are selling them on still in wonderful condition. I would not hesitate to recommend or but again from thomaslloyd."

Gloria

"So pleased with our 2 and 3 seater consort they look and smell lovely !!!would def recommend thank you all at thomas Lloyd"

Gloria

"So pleased with our 2 and 3 seater consort they look and smell lovely !!!would def recommend thank you all at thomas Lloyd"

Dawn Halstead

"I've had my suite 15 years and still looks as good as new. I will definately buy from Thomas Lloyd again. Fantastic quality leather!"

Patricia Mansfield-Devine

"I bought the four-seater Aspen sofa for our house in France. The item is great - very comfortable and coping well so far with our three cats and two dogs - the tough leather is standing up to their predations. We will be ordering more items in the same range in due course."

Nicky Simmons

"Really pleased with the 2 chesterfield sofas and chair that we purchased - superb quality and great value. Had an issue with upholstery on one footstool which was rectified quickly and efficiently - brilliant customer service, really impressed! "

Janice

"We have had our two sofas for 7 years they are as good a new. I must order a foot stool soon. My sofas were in cream leather they are fantastic. "

Sue Fairman

"Thank you for the,speedy service. I ordered replacement cushion covers for my 20 year old sofa and wow it looks like I now have a new sofa. So pleased with them. I didn't want to chuck out a good piece of furniture just because the cushions were worn."

Adam

"Hi, we've had our Thomas Lloyd suite now since 1995 and it's still going strong. We now live in Australia and it survived the crossing too. Can't get anything like the quality here"

Gwyneth Jones

"I have had my suite for 20 years,it is still so comfortable & was money well spent!"

Steve - Kent

"I bought a 3 seater and 2 seater Consort some 18 years ago, they are still looking fantastic! Bought a Queen Anne bench stool and 3 seater Regency sofa last year and I'm again extremely satisfied. May be ordering a Georgian chair today to make the set complete!"

Libby Bell

"In October 1999 My husband and I traveled from Northern Ireland to visit Thomas Lloyd in Wales. The staff were second to none and we bought the Lexington 4 & 2 . The quality is fabulous and 15 years on it still looks like new. Would recommend Thomas Lloyd 100% We bought the claret leather Lexington and would buy another two seater if you could supply same. Thank you Thomas Lloyd"

Jo

"Sitting on a two seater regent purchased by my grandparents I'm guessing in the late 80's. Sadly, they're no longer here but the sofa is still going strong."

Mo Mo

"I have now had my two leather sofas 3 years.they still look like new.thank you for such quality."

Richard Nicholson

"Had our Richmond sofa over 10 years and really pleased with the quality. Looking to buy again soon!"

Pat Eden

"Delivery men were amazing. Efficient, friendly, polite and extremely helpful. Delighted with our new sofas which look truly fabulous."

Hazel

"We bought a 3 piece leather suite from your 16/17 years ago and love it,now want to look at your brochure as would not wish to look anywhere else. We even travelled all the way to South wales 17 years go to visit your store and that wone us over."

Ibraheem Raji

"When i walk into my flat and smell the scent of Thomas Lloyd leather, i cannot wait to seat on it and unwind after a hard days work.Best leather seat ever purchased. Thank you Thomas Lloyd"

Nick

"Ordered the Lexington 4 Seater. good quality,wellbuilt. And good customer service A bigs thumbs up"

Lynn

"Couldn't be more pleased. Excellent furniture very good quality and so comfortable!"

Fiona

"Our 2 leather Chesterfields are 30 years old this month. They have been in daily use by all the family including my two children growing up + all their friends and (over the years) 14 rescue dogs - and they are still in good condition and look great. Fantastic quality."

Sandra Hammond - London

"Great service and I am very pleased with my 2 2 seaters and high back chair. We'll done Thomas Lloyd. "

Maria

"Five star service from the sales man, communication,delivery and quality of product. We are extremely pleased with the two Aspen settees purchased and would not hesitate recommending the company to anyone. Thanks a million!"

Google Ratings
4.4
© Thomas Lloyd 2020, Abergorki Industrial Estate, Treorchy, CF42 6DL Company Number: 01438380, Registered in England and Wales | Part of the SofaSofa Group

Designed & Developed Spindogs